Royale Beauty L- GlutaPower with Glutathione & Vitamin E

Commonly known as ROYALE GLUTA SOAP

Like other women out there, I am very careful in choosing a soap that I used especially in my face. Once I notice that the product that I am using irritates my skin, I stop using it to prevent pimple breakout.

I’ve tried a different soap that claims to stop or prevent pimples but it doesn’t work for me, it just worsens my condition.

Today, I’ll be featuring Royale Beauty L- GlutaPower Soap with Glutathione & Vitamin E, the only soap that prevents and stops my pimples from popping.

PRODUCT OVERVIEW (Product Claims/ Benefits)

To have a fairer and more beautiful skin, you need to consider not only a product’s whitening capability but also its ability to keep your skin nourished, protected and moisturized. L-Gluta Power Whitening Soap is formulated with powerful antioxidants: L-Glutathione and Vitamin E to whiten your skin while keeping it smooth, nourished and rejuvenated.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

INGREDIENTS

Cocos Nucifera Oil, Water, Sodium Hydroxide, Glycerin, Cocodiethanolamide, Carica Papaya Fruit Extract, Glutathione, Tocopheryl Acetate, Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Elaeis Guineensis Oil, Stearic Acid, Sodium Lactate, Perfume, Titanium Dioxide.

Exclusively Manufactured for & Distributed by Royale Business Club International, Inc.

NET WEIGHT/SIZE (actual product that I used)

130g

WHO IT’S FOR      

L-Gluta Power Whitening Soap is good for people looking for products that;

Effectively whitens the skin and even out skin tone

Reduces dark spots, freckles, and pimple marks

Rejuvenates the skin with the help of mild exfoliation

Has L-Glutathione & Vitamin E for antioxidant protection and nourishment

Whitens whole body skin

WHERE TO BUY

Royale Gluta Soap is available in Watsons Store

PRICE (price may change, be guided accordingly)

P200

HOW LONG DID I USE IT?

3 months

WHAT I LIKE

  1. It has a mild scent and fragrance.
  2. The packaging is a hard plastic where you can store and secure the soap.
  3. It doesn’t melt easily especially when rinsed well.
  4. It is registered with the FDA and certified HALAL making it safe to use.
  5. It prevents and stops my pimple breakout.
  6. It lightened some of my pimple marks.
  7. It leaves my skin color on face and neck even.

WHAT I DON’T LIKE

  1. I can feel the stinging sensation in my skin whenever I use it, however, I noticed that the shorter the time I leave it to my skin, the lesser it stings, so I wash it right away after applying.
  2. It’s a bit pricey.

I use this soap not intentionally for whitening purposes, it just happened that someone told me that it can cure pimple problems so I give it a try and I was so happy I did! I can say that it is very effective to me specifically in my pimple problem. Actually, I also tried it in my body but i discontinue because it makes my skin feel so tight and dry. Will I purchase again? Yes! But for face use only.

DISCLAIMER: The reviews stated here are my honest, personal experience and/or insights using the product and it doesn’t mean that you may get the same result as I did. It may give you same effect or the other way around.

Hi! Thank you for visiting my blog! I hope by reading this article, it helped you in any way. How about you? How’s your experience using it? I would love to read your experience. Your opinion, comments, and questions are welcome =)

