Does a pimple bother you? For us girls, it is a disaster having a “mega” pimple breakout. We will search and try for a different product just to make our face free from acne, looks young and beautiful.

Have you tried using Ponds product? Honestly, I’m not a fan of Pond’s because instead of giving me a beautiful skin on my face it gives me the opposite! A lot of girls are experiencing the good benefit of using Ponds aside from me, it is the cause of my acne breakout!

But not now, because I discovered their Ponds Acne Clear Facial Wash.

It prevents my pimples in coming out. It is the only ponds product that is compatible with my skin, I don’t experience any breakout when I used it.

PRODUCT OVERVIEW (Product Claims/ Benefits)

Its formula has breakthrough Lock + Clear technology that goes deep into the skin.

It locks powerful Active Thymo-T Essence inside acne bacteria to eliminate acne at the root.

Clinically proven to clear acne in just 3 days.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

SPECIAL INGREDIENTS

The Power of Active Thymo-T Essence and the World’s first lock + Clear Technology

NET WEIGHT/ SIZE (actual product that I used)

50 g

INSTRUCTION FOR USE

Use twice a day.

WHO IT’S FOR

This product is ideal for people who wants to prevent pimple breakout and to eliminate a pimple easily.

 WHERE TO BUY

I bought mine in local store

 PRICE (price may change, be guided accordingly)

P 85

HOW LONG DID I USE IT?

I’m still using it

WHAT I LIKE

  1. It stops my pimple in growing.
  2. I don’t experience pimple breakout anymore.
  3. It smells like mint, I enjoy washing my face with it.

WHAT I DON’T LIKE

  1. I have an oily skin type and I noticed that while using this product I have more excess oil than before.

RATING

♥♥♥

Legend:

♥♥♥ – I am satisfied using this product

♥♥ – I am not convinced using this product

 – I don’t want to use this product again

 

DISCLAIMER: The reviews stated here are my honest, personal experience and/or insights using the product and it doesn’t mean that you may get the same result as I did. It may give you same effect or the other way around.

Hi! Thank you for visiting my blog! I hope by reading this article, it helped you in any way. How about you? How’s your experience using it? I would love to read your experience. Your opinion, comments, and questions are welcome =)

