I think having a dark shade area in our private parts caused by different factors is one of the major concern of most girls, so looking for a possible solution by trying different products can be our aid to do it.

I actually have no intention of buying Lactacyd white intimate feminine wash, but out of curiosity (5x shades lighter in the intimate area) and with the money-back guarantee feature (meaning it is really effective) I give it a try.

And below are my experiences with this product.

PRODUCT OVERVIEW (Product Claims/ Benefits)

IMPORTANT PRODUCT INFORMATION

Sweat and excess friction from tight clothing can darken the skin around the intimate area, causing self-consciousness, decreased confidence or intimacy inhibition.

Lactacyd White Intimate is the first natural and safe whitening feminine wash that is enriched with natural ingredients for maximum whitening effect.

Enriched with natural ingredients including plant-based Actipone-B and marine based Algowhite

Special formulation of natural milk Lacto serum and lactic acid maintains Ph balance of vagina

Intimate wash that also whitens your bikini area

Fairer within 4 weeks

Dermatologically tested to be safe

NET WEIGHT/ SIZE (actual product that I used)

60 ml

WHO IT’S FOR

This product is ideal for girls who wants to feel fresh and whiten the in the intimate area.

WHERE TO BUY

I bought mine in local store

 PRICE(price may change, be guided accordingly)

 P 58

HOW LONG DID I USE IT?

2 weeks

WHAT I LIKE

  1. It lightens my dark area just a little bit.
  2. Smells good.
  3. Affordable.
  4. Feels fresh.
  5. It doesn’t make me feel dry.
  6. Available in local stores.
  7. Dermatologically tested

 WHAT I DON’T LIKE

  1. It stings! So I don’t leave it for a minute. After applying it, I wash it right away.

RATING

♥♥

Legend:

♥♥♥ – I am satisfied using this product

♥♥ – I am not convinced using this product

 – I don’t want to use this product again

 FINAL OPINION/ RECOMMENDATION

What I really don’t like in this product is the stinging sensation it caused me every time I use it. However, I think the lightening effect is true because I noticed a slight change in my dark area even if I only used it for two weeks, how much more if I continue using it and leaving it for a while, which is I can’t do. I can say that if you are looking for a feminine wash with effective whitening effect then this product is for you!

 

DISCLAIMER: The reviews stated here are my honest, personal experience and/or insights using the product and it doesn’t mean that you may get the same result as I did. It may give you same effect or the other way around.

Hi! Thank you for visiting my blog! I hope by reading this article, it helped you in any way. How about you? How’s your experience using it? I would love to read your experience. Your opinion, comments, and questions are welcome =)

