ISHIGAKI PREMIUM WHITE SOAP just became popular in an online forum recently with its positive reviews from its users. Since Ishigaki Brand is one of the most trusted skincare products, I decided to give it a try and here is my review.

PRODUCT OVERVIEW (Product Claims/ Benefits)

IMPORTANT PRODUCT INFORMATION

Premium white soap is carefully formulated with the best and purest ingredients suitable for all types of skin with regular use can make your skin soft, smooth and lighter.

It is a skin brightening anti-aging moisturizer exclusively distributed by Healthway Skincare Essentials.

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS:

 Glutathione: master antioxidant, may help to restore young looks

Collagen: anti-aging, anti-wrinkles, smoothens and firms skin, improves skin appearance and elasticity

Alpha Arbutin: helps lighten dark skin and get rid of uneven color, pigmentation, blemishes and melasma spots

Pure VCO: softens skin and helps relieve dryness and flaking

NET WEIGHT/ SIZE

5.29 oz/ 150g

WHO IT’S FOR

This product is ideal for people who wants to try another brand or looking for glutathione soap

WHERE TO BUY

I bought mine online @CHESKA’S

PRICE (price may change, be guided accordingly)

Php 120

HOW LONG DID I USE IT?

1 month

WHAT I LIKE:

  1. It is FDA approved with FDA LTO ROI-MM-FI-4940
  2. It is dermatologically tested.
  3. It is securely and properly sealed in its packaging.
  4. I did not experience any breakout and stinging sensation on my skin even if I leave it a little bit longer.
  5. It leaves my skin feel smooth right after taking a bath.
  6. It has a relaxing smell, the baby powder scent.

WHAT I DON’T LIKE:

  1. It is not available in local stores in the Philippines, you have to purchase it online.
  2. It melts easily so I have to cut it into pieces to save other parts from melting.

RATING

♥♥

Legend:

♥♥♥ – I am satisfied using this product

♥♥ – I am not convinced using this product

 – I don’t want to use this product again

FINAL OPINION/ RECOMMENDATION

What i really like with Ishigaki Soap is that it doesn’t give me a stinging sensation even if i let it a little bit longer in my skin and the baby powder scent is really calming, it doesn’t irritate my nose. Will i purchase again? well, i am not a fan of glutathione soap and i still love to use my regular one.

 

DISCLAIMER: The reviews stated here are my honest, personal experience and/or insights using the product and it doesn’t mean that you may get the same result as I did. It may give you same effect or the other way around.

Hi! Thank you for visiting my blog! I hope by reading this article, it helped you in any way. How about you? How’s your experience using it? I would love to read your experience. Your opinion, comments, and questions are welcome =)

