Just recently I tried to use Dove Gentle Exfoliating, well I am a user of Dove Body Wash for a long a time but now that they have different variant, I was just curious to try this one, and for those who are not aware of it, I listed here in my review the benefits it gave to me.

PRODUCT OVERVIEW (Product Claims/ Benefits)

Sometimes an exfoliating shower is just what you need to perk up skin that’s feeling dull and tired. Skin exfoliation is a great way to smooth away any skin dryness, and many of us find that our skin looks and feels softer and brighter afterward.

With exfoliating beads that help gently wash away dead skin

Gives you softer, smoother skin after just one wash

NutriumMoisture technology delivers natural nutrients to your skin

Nourishes deep into the surface layers of your skin

With mild and gentle formula for skin

Perfect for:

Gentle Exfoliation

It cleans away dead skin cells and dirt, leaving skin smooth.

Moisturizing and Cleansing

Its nourishing and moisturizing ingredients make it the star product you need for beautiful, healthy looking skin.

Dry skin

It replenishes your skin’s nutrients to leave it feeling and looking soft and smooth.

 NET WEIGHT/ SIZE (actual product that I used)

400ml

 WHO IT’S FOR

This product is ideal for people who wants a body wash that has a gentle exfoliating effect in the skin leaving it soft and smooth.

WHERE TO BUY

I bought mine in local store

PRICE (price may change, be guided accordingly)

P 190

HOW LONG DID I USE IT?

More than months now and I’m still using it.

WHAT I LIKE

  1. It makes my skin feel fresh.
  2. It smells good and relaxing.
  3. You can feel the beads when applying it.
  4. After washing, it leaves my skin smooth and soft.
  5. Doesn’t leave a sticky feeling.
  6. It is available in local stores.

WHAT I DON’T LIKE

  1. It’s not travel-friendly, it might leak in the bag if not store properly.

RATING

♥♥♥

Legend:

♥♥♥ – I am satisfied using this product

♥♥ – I am not convinced using this product

♥ – I don’t want to use this product again

 

 DISCLAIMER: The reviews stated here are my honest, personal experience and/or insights using the product and it doesn’t mean that you may get the same result as I did. It may give you same effect or the other way around.

Hi! Thank you for visiting my blog! I hope by reading this article, it helped you in any way. How about you? How’s your experience using it? I would love to read your experience. Your opinion, comments, and questions are welcome =)

