I’ve heard so many good feedback about BL Cream before but haven’t tried it until my sister got chicken pox so I expected that she will have a lot of scars all over her body especially in the face as she shown me her picture during her breakout. But I was shocked when I got home in our province and seeing her without any trace of chicken pox scar! And that’s how I met the BL Cream! Today I will share my experience using this product.

PRODUCT OVERVIEW (Product Claims/ Benefits)

Emulsion-based white or similar white cream. A product of China.

IMPORTANT PRODUCT INFORMATION

Antifungal, Antipruritic, Anti-inflammatory

For the treatment of:

Tinea Corporis (Body Fungus),

Tinea Cruris (Had-had/Jock Itch),

Tinea Manuum (Hand Fungus),

Tinea Pedis (Alipunga/Athlete’s Foot)

NET WEIGHT/ SIZE (actual product that I used)

7g

INSTRUCTION FOR USE

Apply directly to affected area 1 to 2 times daily.

 WHO IT’S FOR

LS BL Cream is indicated for the topical treatment of fungal infection of the skin including TineaCruris, Tinea Corporis, Tinea manus, Tineapedis, Dermatitis, Eczema and so on.

 WHERE TO BUY

I bought mine in the nearest drug store in my place

PRICE (price may change, be guided accordingly)

P 30

HOW LONG DID I USE IT?

I’ve been using it for a long time now

WHAT I LIKE

  1. It relieves skin itchiness and allergies faster.
  2. I have a sensitive skin so even a mosquito bite leaves a dark spot mark in my skin but applying BL doesn’t leave a scar after it healed.
  3. It prevents pimples from growing big, it makes it dry and heals faster.
  4. It heals wounds faster and with a less visible scar and even no scar at all!
  5. It is easy to apply and absorb by skin.
  6. It doesn’t have a strong smell.
  7. It comes with a mess-free and handy container, there is no way it will be pressed inside your bag.
  8. It’s affordable!
  9. Available in local store and drug stores.

 WHAT I DON’T LIKE

  1. It is not effective for me in my old scar, however, using it in a new scar is really amazing!
  2. There are fake products out in the market, so be sure to have the authentic, buy only in your trusted store.

 RATING

 ♥♥♥

Legend:

♥♥♥ – I am satisfied using this product

♥♥ – I am not convinced using this product

 – I don’t want to use this product again

 

DISCLAIMER: The reviews stated here are my honest, personal experience and/or insights using the product and it doesn’t mean that you may get the same result as I did. It may give you same effect or the other way around.

Hi! Thank you for visiting my blog! I hope by reading this article, it helped you in any way. How about you? How’s your experience using it? I would love to read your experience. Your opinion, comments, and questions are welcome =)

